Santoria – Ireland’s Premier Soul Band






Date City Venue
21.1.17 Sat Dublin Raheny Inn
Time: 10:00pm. // 5pc band
28.1.17 Sat Dublin Hilton Dublin Airport
Time: 9:30pm. // Jazz Trio
03.2.17 Fri Dublin Hilton Dublin Airport
Time: 9:30pm. // Jazz Trio
11.2.17 Sat Dublin Hilton Dublin Airport
Time: 9:30pm. // Jazz Trio
18.2.17 Sat Wicklow Holland’s of Bray
Time: 10:30pm. // 5pc band
25.2.17 Sat Dublin Raheny Inn
Time: 10:30pm. // 5pc band
03.3.17 Fri Dublin Hilton Dublin Airport
Time: 9:30pm. // Jazz Trio
11.3.17 Sat Wicklow The Beach House, Greystones
Time: 10:30pm. // 5pc band
12.3.17 Sun Wicklow The Old Forge, Wicklow Town
Time: 6:30pm. // Acoustic Duo
17.3.17 Fri Dublin Raheny Inn
Time: 10:00pm. // 5pc band
18.3.17 Sat Dublin Empire Swords
Time: 10:30pm. // 5pc band
26.3.17 Sun Dublin The Full Shilling
Time: 6:00pm. // 5pc band
31.3.17 Fri Dublin Molloy’s Tallaght
Time: 10:00pm. // Acoustic Trio
08.4.17 Sat Dublin The Glenside, Churchtown
Time: 10:30pm. // 5pc band
16.4.17 Sun Dublin Raheny Inn
Time: 10:30pm. // 5pc band
30.4.17 Sun Wicklow The Coach House, Roundwood
Time: 10:30pm. // 5pc band

Santoria live performance schedule can change at short notice, please check with us before travelling. Private Shows are unlisted.

LINZI +353871518169 | SHANE +353863488366

weddingsonline.ie

Send us a message: