Santoria – Ireland’s Premier Soul Band






Date City Venue
Fri 12 Feb 2016 Dublin Raheny Inn
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 7A Main Street, Raheny. Act: 5pc band
Sat 13 Feb 2016 Meath The Palace Navan
Time: 10:00pm. Address: 17 Ludlow Street, Navan. Act: 5pc band
Sun 14 Feb 2016 Arklow The Olde Ship
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 44 Main Street.
Sat 27 Feb 2016 Dublin Boomer’s Clondalkin
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Dutch Village Shopping Centre, Woodford Walk. Act: 5pc band
Sun 28 Feb 2016 Meath Pillo Hotel Wedding Fair
Time: 1:00pm. Address: Ashbourne. Act: Jazz Duo
Sun 28 Feb 2016 Dublin Muldowney’s of Rathcoole
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 116 Main Street, Rathcoole.
Sat 5 Mar 2016 Kildare Murphy’s of Leixlip
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Main Street, Leixlip.
Sun 6 Mar 2016 Dublin The Full Shilling
Time: 6:00pm. Address: 5 Jamestown Road, Finglas.
Sat 12 Mar 2016 Dublin Stillorgan Orchard
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 1 The Hill, Stillorgan Road. Act: 6pc w/ Sax
Thu 17 Mar 2016 Dublin Raheny Inn
Time: 10:00pm. Address: 7A Main Street, Raheny.
Sat 19 Mar 2016 Dublin Naomh Barróg GAA Club
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Kilbarrack Parade.
Sun 27 Mar 2016 Dublin The Full Shilling
Time: 6:00pm. Address: 5 Jamestown Road, Finglas. Act: 5pc band
Sun 27 Mar 2016 Wicklow Old Forge Enniskerry
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Church Hill, Enniskerry. Act: 5pc band
Fri 1 Apr 2016 Dublin Empire Swords
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 16 Main Street, Swords.
Sat 2 Apr 2016 Dublin Raheny Inn
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 7A Main Street, Raheny.
Fri 22 Apr 2016 Dublin Parnell’s GAA
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Coolock Village, Dublin 17.
Sat 23 Apr 2016 Dublin The Glenside
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 20 Landscape Road, Churchtown. Act: 5pc band
Sun 1 May 2016 Dublin Raheny Inn
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 7A Main Street, Raheny. Act: 6pc w/ Sax
Sat 7 May 2016 Newbridge Judge Roy Bean’s
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 1 Edward Street.
Fri 13 May 2016 Kildare The Roost Maynooth
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Leinster Street, Maynooth.
Sat 14 May 2016 Dublin Kiltipper Café Bar
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Marlfield Mall, Tallaght.
Fri 20 May 2016 Dublin The Arlington Hotel
Time: 11:00pm. Address: 25 Bachelor’s Walk.

Santoria live schedule can change at short notice, please check with us before travelling. Private Shows are unlisted.

LINZI +353871518169 | SHANE +353863488366

weddingsonline.ie

Send us a message: