Santoria – Ireland’s Premier Soul Band

 










Date City Venue
3 Sep 2016 - Sat Dublin The Glenside
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 20 Landscape Road, Churchtown.
9 Sep 2016 - Fri Dublin Decies County Bar
Time: 10:00pm. Address: 49 Decies Road, Ballyfermot.
10 Sep 2016 - Sat Dublin Empire Swords
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 16 Main Street, Swords.
23 Sep 2016 - Fri Dublin Raheny Inn
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 7A Main Street, Raheny.
1 Oct 2016 - Sat Navan The Palace
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 17 Ludlow Street, Navan.
7 Oct 2016 - Fri Dublin Molloy’s
Time: 10:00pm. Address: 1 Main Street, Tallaght. Act: Jazz Trio
9 Oct 2016 - Sun Arklow The Olde Ship
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 44 Main Street.
15 Oct 2016 - Sat Dublin Empire Swords
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 16 Main Street, Swords.
21 Oct 2016 - Fri Maynooth The Roost
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Leinster Street, Maynooth.
22 Oct 2016 - Sat Wicklow The Old Forge
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Abbey Street.
30 Oct 2016 - Sun Wicklow The Beach House
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Harbour Lodge, Bayswater Terrace, Greystones.
13 Nov 2016 - Sun Dublin Empire Swords
Time: 10:00pm. Address: 16 Main Street, Swords.
25 Nov 2016 - Fri Dublin The Old Mill
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Old Bawn Road, Taillight, Dublin 24.
26 Nov 2016 - Sat Dublin The Glenside
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 20 Landscape Road, Churchtown.
9 Dec 2016 - Fri Dublin Raheny Inn
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 7A Main Street, Raheny.
10 Dec 2016 - Sat Dublin Empire Swords
Time: 10:30pm. Address: 16 Main Street, Swords.
6 Jan 2017 - Fri Dublin Hilton Dublin Airport
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Northern Cross, Malahide Road. Act: Jazz Trio

Santoria live schedule can change at short notice, please check with us before travelling. Private Shows are unlisted.

LINZI +353871518169 | SHANE +353863488366

weddingsonline.ie

Send us a message: